Quantcast

Eastern Carolina Fall Food Drive happening November 9th - Greenville, NC | News | Weather | Sports - WNCT.com

Eastern Carolina Fall Food Drive happening November 9th

Posted: Updated:
GREENVILLE, N.C. - Mark your calendars!

This weekend, 9 On Your Side will join the Food Bank of Central and Eastern North Carolina for the annual food drive.

And we want you to come out and help us.

Our crews will be outside both Greenville Walmart stores this Saturday from 8 to noon.

As you go in or leave the store, drop off some non-perishable items.

Last year's event was a big success.

We hope you'll come out and help us fill the shelves this year.

Click HERE to donate online or come out in person. These are the drop off locations:



ECVC (4) Charles Paint Co.  Uptown Greenville
Patsy Machia Charles Messerli  Bianca Shoneman
2100 N. Greene St. 1614 McLawhorn Farm Rd.  301 S. Evans St., Ste. 101
Greenville, NC   27834 Greenville, NC  27858 Greenville, NC  27858
(252) 317-3130 (252) 756-9570 (252) 561-8400
pmachia@ecvcinc.com charles@charlespaintco.com bianca@uptowngreenville.com



M&K Record Researchers Holiday Inn Express Winterville Insurance Agency
Mike Bostic Jackie Listecki Thomas Ball
3219 Landmark St. 909 Moye Blvd. 2621 Railroad St.
Greenville, NC  27834 Greenville, NC  27834 Winterville, NC  28590
(252) 215-9184 (252) 754-830 (252) 355-8889
MIKEB@MKRESEARCHERS.COM hiegvsales@1stcarolina.net tsb0118@gmail.com



Mount Olive College - Washington Altitude Academy of Barbering Pitt Community College
Stacy House Angela Bullock Ashley Smith
4525 US HWY 264 W.  3700 Charles Blvd.  1986 Pitt Tech Rd.
Washington, NC  27889 Greenville, NC  27858 Winterville, NC  28590
(252) 940-0146 (252) 355-0434 (252) 493-7229
SHouse@moc.edu angelabullock22@yahoo.com adsmith@email.pittcc.edu



Chamber of Commerce Nease Personnel Services, Inc. Stokes & Congleton
Trent McGee Aimee Barnes Kathy Lewis
302 S. Greene St. 1706-B E. Arlington Blvd. 2809 NC 903 N
Greenville, NC  27834 Greenville, NC  27858 Stokes, NC  27884
(252) 752-4101 (252) 756-5820 (252) 752-6423
trent@greenvillenc.org aimee@neasepersonnel.com kathy.lewis@stokescongleton.com



American Red Cross Bicycle Post, Inc. Immanuel Baptist Church
Kristin Brown Gerry Smith Scott Conner
312 E. 10 St. 215 E. Arlington Blvd. 1101 S. Elm St.
Greenville, NC  27858 Greenville, NC   Greenville, NC  27858
(252) 355-3800 (252) 756-3301 (252) 758-1240
Kristin.brown@redcross.org gerry@bicyclepost.com sconner@ibcg.org



United Way of Pitt Co. Holden Temporaries, Inc. Play Date, Inc.
Melissa Adamson Pam Peele April Moore
226 W. 8th St. 3011 S. Memorial Dr. 1909-D Firetower Rd.
Greenville, NC  27834 Greenville, NC  27834 Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 758-1604 (252) 353-4466 (252) 321-8055
madamson@uwpcnc.org pam@holdentemp.com playdateinc@embarqmail.com



Southern Tri-Star Group Inner Banks Media, LLC Food Bank of Central & Eastern NC
401 Jared Ct.  Hank Hinton Angel Ray
Greenville, NC   1884 W. Arlington Blvd. 1712 Union St.

Greenville, NC 27858 Greenville, NC  27834

(252) 355-1037 (252) 228-0158

hank@ibxmedia.com raya@foodbankcenc.org



Greenville Utilities (7) The Little Bank U.S. Cellular (2)
Jonathon Britt Wes Barnes Blake Whaley
801 Mumford Rd. 1011-A Red Banks Road 207 SE Greenville Blvd. | Greenville
Greenville, NC  27836 Greenville, NC 27858 4225 Winterville PKW | Winterville
(252) 551-2048 (252) 215-3030 Blake.Whaley@uscellular.com
brittjn@guc.com wesleybarnes@thelittlebank.com



Walgreens (6)

3101 E. 10th St.

2105 E. Fire Tower Rd.

103 Greenville Blvd. SE

671 S. Memorial Dr.

4211 NC 11 S.

627 E. 12 St. (Washington)






  • Most Recent SlideshowsMore>>

  • AP PHOTOS: Coal-exporting town fights rising seas

    AP PHOTOS: Coal-exporting town fights rising seas

    Wednesday, July 30 2014 6:56 PM EDT2014-07-30 22:56:37 GMT
    Norfolk is trapped between the causes and consequences of global warming.
    Norfolk is trapped between the causes and consequences of global warming.
  • AP PHOTOS: Cambodians attend Khmer Rouge tribunal

    AP PHOTOS: Cambodians attend Khmer Rouge tribunal

    Wednesday, July 30 2014 8:36 AM EDT2014-07-30 12:36:41 GMT
    By The Associated Press Buddhist monks and ordinary Cambodians attended a hearing Wednesday in which a U.N.-backed tribunal prepared for the genocide trial later this year of two surviving...
    By The Associated Press Buddhist monks and ordinary Cambodians attended a hearing Wednesday in which a U.N.-backed tribunal prepared for the genocide trial later this year of two surviving leaders of the...
  • AP PHOTOS: Face of Syrian war seen in youngest

    AP PHOTOS: Face of Syrian war seen in youngest

    Wednesday, July 30 2014 4:28 AM EDT2014-07-30 08:28:08 GMT
    At Jordan's Zaatari refugee camp near the border with Syria, the horror of the neighboring country's civil war can be seen in the faces of its youngest refugees.
    At Jordan's Zaatari refugee camp near the border with Syria, the horror of the neighboring country's civil war can be seen in the faces of its youngest refugees.
  • Events Calendar

SHARE YOUR PHOTOS AND VIDEOS
CLICK HERE TO UPLOAD PHOTO/VIDEO TO
Powered by WorldNow

3221 South Evans Street
Greenville N.C. 27834

Telephone: 252.355.8500
Fax: 252.355.8568
Email: newsdesk@wnct.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.