Quantcast

2014 Mardi Gras Schedule - Greenville, NC | News | Weather | Sports - WNCT.com

2014 Mardi Gras Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 1
1 p.m. - Krewe de la Dauphine (Dauphin Island)

Saturday, Feb. 8
1 p.m. - Island Mystics (Dauphin Island)

Friday, Feb. 14
6:30 p.m. - Conde Cavaliers (Mobile, Route A)

Saturday, Feb. 15
2:30 p.m. - Bayport Parading Society (Mobile, Route A)
6:30 p.m. - Pharaohs (Mobile, Route A)
7 p.m. - Conde Explorers (Mobile, Route A)

Sunday, Feb. 16
2 p.m. - Krewe de la Heron Lakes (Heron Lakes Circle)

Wednesday, Feb. 19
12:30 p.m. - Mystics of Ashland Place (Lanier Avenue)

Thursday, Feb. 20
6:30 p.m. - Order of Polka Dots (Mobile, Route A)

Friday, Feb. 21
6:30 p.m. - Order of Inca (Mobile, Route A)
6:45 p.m. - Apollo's Mystic Ladies (Daphne)

Saturday, Feb. 22
10 a.m. - Hickory Ridge Kids Krewe (Timberly Circle)
2 p.m. - Mobile Mystics (Mobile, Route A)
2:30 p.m. - Mobile Mystical Revelers (Mobile, Route A)
6:30 p.m. - Maids of Mirth (Mobile, Route A)
7 p.m. - Butterfly Maidens (Mobile, Route A)
7:30 p.m. - Krewe of Marry Mates (Mobile, Route A)
6:45 p.m. - Knights of Ecor Rouge (Fairhope)

Sunday, Feb. 23
2 p.m. - Mystics of Children (Rosswood Drive)
6:30 p.m. - Neptune's Daughters (Mobile, Route A)
7 p.m. - Order of Isis (Mobile, Route A)

Monday, Feb. 24
6:30 p.m. - Order of Venus (Mobile, Route A)

Tuesday, Feb. 25
6:30 p.m. - Order of LaShe's (Mobile, Route A)

Wednesday, Feb. 26
10 a.m. - Order of Impalas (St. Ignatius Catholic School)

Thursday, Feb. 27
6:30 p.m. - Mystic Stripers Society (Mobile, Route A)

Friday, Feb. 28
6:30 p.m. - Crewe of Columbus (Mobile, Route A)
6:30 p.m. - Mystical Order of Mirams (Orange Beach)
6:45 p.m. - Maids of Jubilee (Fairhope)

Saturday, March 1
11 a.m. - Foley parade (Foley)
11 a.m. - Krewe of Kids (Krewe of Goats Prichard route)
Noon - Krewe of Goats Parade (Prichard)
Noon - Mystic Revelers (Bay Minette)
Noon - Floral Parade (Mobile, Route A)
12:30 p.m. - Knights of Mobile (Mobile, Route A)
1 p.m. - Mobile Mystical Ladies (Mobile, Route A)
1:30 p.m. - Order of Angels (Mobile, Route A)
2 p.m. - Krewe of Mullet Mates (Mullet Point)
5:30 p.m. - Mystics of Pleasure (Orange Beach)
6 p.m. - Mystics of Time (Mobile, Route A)
6:45 p.m. - Shadow Barons (Daphne)

Sunday, March 2 (Joe Cain Day)
2 p.m. - King Elexis Parade (Mobile, Route E)
2:29 p.m. - Loyal Order of the Firetruck (Daphne)
2:30 p.m. - Joe Cain (Mobile, Route A)
5 p.m. - Le Krewe de Bienville (Mobile, Route A)

Monday, March 3 
Noon - King Felix III and Floral parades (Mobile, Route A)
1 p.m. - Prichard Mardi Gras Association Parade (Prichard)
3 p.m. - MLK Business and Civic Organization (Mobile, Route A) 
3:30 p.m. - MLK Monday Mystics (Mobile, Route A)
4 p.m. - Northside Merchants (Mobile, Route D)
6:30 p.m. - Infant Mystics (Mobile, Route A)
6:45 p.m. - Order of Mystic Magnolias (Fairhope)

Tuesday, March 4 (Fat Tuesday)
10 a.m. - Gulf Shores Mardi Gras Association (Gulf Shores)
10:30 a.m. - Order of Athena (Mobile, Route A)
12:30 p.m. - Knights of Revelry (Mobile, Route A)
1 p.m. - King Felix (Mobile, Route A)
1:30 p.m. - Comic Cowboys (Mobile, Route A)
2 p.m. - Orange Beach Parade (Orange Beach)
2 p.m. - MAMGA Mammoth Parade (Mobile, Route B)
6 p.m. - Order of Myths (Mobile, Route C)
Powered by WorldNow

3221 South Evans Street
Greenville N.C. 27834

Telephone: 252.355.8500
Fax: 252.355.8568
Email: newsdesk@wnct.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.