WNCT 9 ON YOUR SIDE sets the standard for quality programming in eastern North Carolina. 

We have been eastern North Carolina’s CBS affiliate for over 60 years and our award-winning 9 On Your Side newscasts are consistently top-rated in their time periods. CBS Prime offers top-quality dramas and comedies, including NCIS, Young Sheldon, Survivor, and The Amazing Race. WNCT is also home of 60 Minutes, CBS Evening News, and CBS Sunday Morning. Top-quality programs also include the top-rated daytime programs, The Young & The Restless and The Bold & The Beautiful, The Talk, Dr. Phil, Steve Harvey, Entertainment Tonight and Family Feud.

Did you know that WNCT.com is heavily promoted over the air on WNCT television?

  • WNCT.com the leading online destinations for news, information, and entertainment in eastern North Carolina.
  • WNCT.com can drive new customers to your website, where they can learn about your company or even purchase products and services directly.

You can create new sales opportunities for your business with online marketing, including exclusive sponsorships, electronic direct mailing campaigns, and banner/thumbnail ad packages! Advertise with us and expose your brands, products, and services to a wider audience!

Work with one of the Top Digital Companies in the US to complement and extend your WNCT broadcast schedule with a Lin Digital marketing campaign! Online marketing opportunities can include:

  • WNCT Run of Audience Banner Programs – Banners will run throughout all of our WNCT platforms, both mobile and desktop.
  • WNCT Sponsorship Programs – including our weather and additional section fronts.
  • Advertising through our Rich Media content areas on the WNCT Homepage and Section fronts to boost promotions and extend your branding.

Building an extended digital plan to reach clients not only in the Greenville-New Bern-Washington DMA through highly effective targeted marketing, but also anywhere in the United States and many international countries! These advertising opportunities will:

  • Reach thousands of people per day in a more intimate and interactive forum
  • Allow you to advertise 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • Allow your business to build a customer database of customers interested in your products and services! For information on how to put the power of television and the internet to work for your business

We offer a full suite of creative services from production of a :30 second TV commercial to an integrated web promotion. Throughout the year we offer many promotional opportunities to help you increase businesses even more. These out-of-the-box solutions include:

  • Online and general contesting
  • Long-form advertising
  • In-show sponsorship
  • Special events and social media marketing

We specialize at creating unique and customized promotions to meet your needs.

Contact one of our Account Executives below to get started today!


Joel Bullard
General Sales Manager
252-355-8520
jbullard@wnct.com
—–

Jon Erkenbrack
National Sales Manager
843-294-8391
jerkenbrack@wnct.com
—–

Jill Doyle
Greenville Sales Manager
252-355-8504
jdoyle@wnct.com
—–

Brandt Harrell
Digital Sales Manager
252-355-8521
bharrell@wnct.com
—–

Melissa Miller
Jacksonville Sales Manager
252-855-3519
mmiller@wnct.com
—–

Emily Wagner
Integrated Digital Specialist
252-355-8522
ewagner@wnct.com
—–

Zack Puckett
Account Executive
252-355-8524
zpuckett@wnct.com
—–

Keya Darden
Account Executive
252-355-8517
adarden@wnct.com
—–

Barb Buck
Account Executive
252-355-8511
bbuck@wnct.com
—–

Andrew Waters
Account Executive
252-355-8519
awaters@wnct.com
—–