Online Originals: Onslow County Schools principal of the year

Online Originals

JACKSONVILLE, N.C. (WNCT) – Onslow County Schools announced it’s principal of the year Wednesday morning.

Ms. Deborah Hoffman the principal of Jacksonville Commons Elementary was surprised by faculty and students with her award.

Hoffman is now eligible to be chosen as regional principal of the year and possibly state principal of the year which will be announced late spring.

Watch Ms. Hoffman receive her honor above!

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

LKQD Outstream

Trending Stories