N.C. District 3 primary elections being held Tuesday

Republican Candidates for N.C. Congressional District 3

Tuesday is the last day to vote in the primary election to chose who will run for each party in the N.C. Congressional District 3 Special Election to fill the seat of deceased Congressman Walter Jones.

There are a total of 26 candidates running – 17 Republicans, 6 Democrats, 2 Libertarians and one candidate from the Constitution Party.

All N.C. District 3 polling locations will be open for voting from 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. on Tuesday, April 30.

Find your polling place on the N.C. State Board of Elections Voter Registration Lookup Site.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

LKQD Outstream

Trending Stories