Curfews in effect across ENC due to Dorian


WNCT brings you the latest on curfews in effect across eastern North Carolina due to Hurricane Dorian.

  • Jones County
  • Washington County: curfew expires effective Saturday
  • Town of Bethel
  • Craven County
  • Jacksonville
  • Hyde County: A ban on alcohol sales for Ocracoke and for the mainland.
  • Martin County
  • Bertie County
  • Halifax County
  • Richlands

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

LKQD Outstream

Trending Stories