NHL releases full Eastern Conference Final schedule for Canes, Bruins

Sports
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Islanders

9OYS Sports

The NHL has released the full Eastern Conference Final schedule for the Carolina Hurricanes and Boston Bruins.

  • Thursday, May 9 8 p.m. Carolina at Boston NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • Sunday, May 12 3 p.m. Carolina at Boston NBC, SN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • Tuesday, May 14 8 p.m. Boston at Carolina NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • Thursday, May 16 8 p.m. Boston at Carolina NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • *Saturday, May 18 7:15 p.m. Carolina at Boston NBC, SN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • *Monday, May 20 8 p.m. Boston at Carolina NBCSN, SN1, CBC, TVA Sports
  • *Wednesday, May 22 8 p.m. Carolina at Boston NBCSN, SN360, CBC, TVA Sports

The Canes swept the Islanders to earn their spot in the conference final. 

Boston went seven games against the Columbus Blue Jackets. 

Also Thursday, the schedule for the Western Conference Final was announced. San Jose knocked out Colorado Avalanche to take their spot in the final against St. Louis. 

  • Saturday, May 11 8 p.m. St. Louis at San Jose NBC, SN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • Monday, May 13 9 p.m. St. Louis at San Jose NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • Wednesday, May 15 8 p.m. San Jose at St. Louis NBCSN, SN360, CBC, TVA Sports
  • Friday, May 17 8 p.m. San Jose at St. Louis NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • *Sunday, May 19 3 p.m. St. Louis at San Jose NBC, SN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • *Tuesday, May 21 8 p.m. San Jose at St. Louis NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • *Thursday, May 23 9 p.m. St. Louis at San Jose NBCSN, SN1, CBC, TVA Sports

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

news-app-download-apple-350x50news-app-download-android-350x50